Crafty Wonderland…

 

LionBrandYarns free knit pattern
 
Lion Brand Yarns free knit pattern, Comet Tail Hat  You will need to login to see the pattern.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thanks for the well wishes everyone!  They have definitely helped me to a speedy recovery.  I’m happy to say that I’m off the crutches and getting back to normal…whatever that is!  Today, I wanted to take a few moments to share some sites that caught my eye.  This season always brings out the crafty charity in our hearts, so why not indulge in a crafty good time for ourselves and for charity.  It’s a great way to heal the heavy hearts that we all share after the recent events.  Make something special, share it and bring a little joy into someone’s life this season.
 
Hugs to all of my crafty friends and your big hearts.
 
Margaret
Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

