It’s a handmade celebration over here!

It’s a handmade celebration over here!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Most of my decorations are handmade by myself or by talented crafters I find on sites like Etsy.com or at local craft shows.  This wreath was created with crafty magic by PeachParlor on Etsy.

Happy Halloween!

from Dave, Margaret, Molly and Max

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
View from a spooky train ride we took a couple of weekends ago…
©MargaretNock, 2008-11. All rights reserved.
 
Visit me at knit1fortheroad.com for free patterns, resources and more!
Follow along merrily on Twitter @ knit1fortheroad
Delight in knit books, patterns and handmade items @ MargKnittinARound on Etsy.com.  More items coming soon, stay tuned.
Join me on Creating The Hive, it’s free, full of fun and crafty inspiration.
Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

