How do you do Baggu?

Baggu Duck Bags at KnitPicks.com

I was going to blog about Spring knitting today, but I came across an email alert that really made my heart beat a little fast so I’m going for the knitting accessory/great bag blog instead. 

Spring brings new color and project bags.  Knit Picks has two affordable bags in 8 fun colors.  Introducing the Baggu Duck and the Baggu Standard Bags, just for you!

 

Baggu Standard

They can also be a great tote for all those beach, pool, vacation and marketing moments coming your way this summer. 

Yarn stasher, possibly?  Mother’s Day present? (May 8th)

Ahh, the endless possibilities of a “go to” bag and a balmy day.

I’m going back to my needles now that I’ve fulfilled my duty as a knitting tote bag enabler.

Margaret (dream, think, and knit in color)

©MargaretNock, 2011. All rights reserved.

The Essential Guide to Color Knitting Techniques

The Knitter’s Guide to Combining Yarns: 300 Foolproof Pairings

Your invitation to create, share and inspire on CreatingTheHive. 

