Cherished knitting traditions can be found …

Last week, while I was at JOANN Fabrics & Craft Store, I scooped up the second special issue of  Knitting Traditions from Piece Work. This issue is full of the art and craft history of knitting.  It’s such a lush and interesting assortment of patterns and stories that I know you will keep it handy in your knitting library. 

If you’ve been following along on Molly updates, check out my latest update on her and a Craft Month reminder (free pattern projects) I posted Friday on CreatingTheHive:

Crafty reminder and update on Molly…

Join us on CreatingTheHive.  Communicate with fellow crafters and artists on a site created to inspire.

Knit as if no one is watching!
Margaret (explore, create and inspire – woohoo!)

Bookmark and Share

Knitted Fruit (Twenty to Make)Knitted Fruit (Twenty to Make)

Knitted Vegetables (Twenty to Make)Knitted Vegetables (Twenty to Make)

