Deliciously Wicked Halloween Yarn

©Margaret Nock,2010, All rights reserved.

Autumn is a second spring when every leaf is a flower.

~Albert Camus

Okay, I’ll admit it.  I’m a bonifide Halloween geek.  If you’re like me, you’re going to dive into the festivities big time.  I’m already itching to get a few witchy items out of the closet to get going.  Autumn is my favorite time of year so I wanted to share with you some colorful yarns that I enjoy making projects with.

Herrschners Halloween Yarn, Bag of 10 Balls

Herrschners Halloween Yarn by the skein.

Plymouth Yarn Encore Worsted – Halloween

Glow-in-the-dark Colors from JellyYarns.com
and free patterns…

FREE Crochet Halloween Glow-in-the-dark Jelly Ghost Pattern

FREE Knit Halloween Glow-in-the-dark Trick or Treat Jelly Bag Pattern

I hope you’ve enjoyed the first installment of my Autumnal Geekfest posts.

Allow your mind to wander to all things spooky and autumnal today.

Marg (breathing in the autumn breezes and listening to the tinkle of windchimes)

New on margknittinaround on Etsy!

Autumn Days Crochet Scarf  and

Colors of Your Life Crochet Scarf

Hauntings In AmericaHauntings In America

Bookmark and Share
Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

