Gifts of Knitted Art

 


Well, there are three things I missed during the move…internet, blogging, and ice! My yarn is always close by. We are all moved into our new place and still wrestling with boxes, etc and I’m glad to be blogging today.
 
Today, I’m back in knitty form and found some funkified knitted wire wrist cuff kits for you to check out from Joyce Goodman at knitkitjewelry.com. These would make wonderful holiday gifts of art because they are delicate, yet durable, as well. You will find complete instructions and materials in Goodman’s kits to make your knitting project super smooth sailing…always a sign of a great product, expecially if it’s your first time using wire.

 
I missed you all – thank you for your patience and I’m so glad to be sharing in your knitting/crochet adventures.
 
Grow where you’re planted!
Marg (growing, reaching, and knitting)
2 Comments

  1. Posted August 18, 2009 at 3:55 am | Permalink

    You seems to a great knitting skills. Just gone through your knitted products they are awesome and wonderful. The give away look is so cute that after seeing this I couldn’t stop myself to express the feelings in my heart. Keep it up the good work.

    • Posted November 2, 2009 at 6:51 pm | Permalink

      Hi Hampers – Thank you for stopping by knit1fortheroad and for your encouragement. Have a wonderful week. Margaret


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

